Shouting Fire Media 

Forging Opportunities with Creativity, Unity and Strength! 

FEMME F.O.C.U.S. MEMBERS--Under Construction

Assiatou Bah

I am 23 years old and a third year student at the University of Gamal Abdel Nasser. I live in Simanbossia, situated in Ratoma. I received my primary school certificate in 2008, my middle School certificate in 2012 and my high school certificate in 2015. I live with my parents, three sisters and two brothers. My hobbies include reading, hanging out with friends and going out to new places.

Maiba Bamba

I was born in 1992 in Beyla. I live with my parents in Simanbossia. I am a third year student at the University of Gamal Abdel Nasser. I went to primary and middle school in Beyla. I will finish my university education in 2018. I like computer science, reading and learning English in my free time.

M’mah Lansana Camara

I am 25 years old. I live with my parents and two cousins in Gbessia. I have four brothers and two sisters. I like swimming, going on adventures, listening to music and playing football. I dislike lying. My favorite color is white, and I am an economy student the University of Kofi Annan. I want to be an accountant. In 2010 I received my IB certificate at Matainin High School. I earned my university degree in 2015.

Mabinty Doumbouya

I was born in 1995 in Forécariah. I am a third year student at the university of Gamal Abdel Nassar. I have two siblings. I live with my aunt in Bonfi, Matam. I went to school in Forecariah from 2001 to 2007. There, I received my primary school certificate. I relocated to Conakry for high school and university. I graduated from high school in 2015. I'm currently at university studying chemistry and food science. I want to be a quality distributor of food and beverages upon graduation. I love my religion, honesty and studying. I love being independent. Most of all, I love my nation.

Fatoumata Fofana

I was born on November 26th, 1999 in Conakry. At 18, I am the youngest of seven siblings. My father passed away so I live with mother. I attended a private primary school, Youla Mohamed in Matam. I advanced to Middle School and completed my BEPC in 2014. I attended high school at Gangan. I love my family, my religion, my studies, money, my country. I do not like rudeness, liars, poverty, inequality or unemployment.

Tochanta Osuagwu

I was born on the 22nd of December 2000, in Johannesburg, South Africa An only child, I live with my mother in Guinea. A 'Third Culture Kid," I've lived in many different countries and attended a variety of schools, thus, gaining a multicultural and global upbringing. A first year student at Kofi Annan; I am studying Mandarin. I am an author of one novel and numerous short stories. My hobbies include listening to music, reading, writing and fighting for equality for women, minorities and the LGBTQ+ community.

Rosaline Peve Koivogui

I'm 23 years old. My father passed away and my mother lives in the far away village of Macenta. And so, I reside with my uncle in Hafia. I have two sisters and two brothers. I am studying chemistry at Gamal Abdel Nasser. I received my Primary school certificate in 2006, my Middle School certificate in 2011, and my IB certificate in 2015. My hobbies include studying, listening to music and relaxing.

Marie Florence Sagno

I am 25 years old. I live in Sanoyah. My parents are both police officers. I have six brothers. I am engaged and have a 4 year old daughter. I attended primary school at Youla Mohamed, middle school in Bonfi and went on to graduate from Bonfi High School. I am a kindergarten teacher. I also have my own business selling African food and clothing items. My hobbies are reading, traveling, studying and listening to music.

Rouguiatou Sylla

I’m a 24 year old Guinean. I have three brothers and two sisters. I live in Bonfi with my mother. I received my degree from the University of Kindia. My hobbies include listening to music and studying. I want to speak English like Barack Obama one day. I have a passion for community service that includes fighting against climate change and extreme poverty.

Mariam Traore

I am 22 years old and I live with my uncle. I have a sister and a brother. I am half-Ivorian and half-Guinean. I live in Guinea because my parents are deceased. I enjoy watching movies at the cinema, listening to music and studying in my free time. I don’t like untrustworthiness, hypocrisy or conflict.

M’balia Yacine Toure

I am 24 years old and live in Dabondy. I have two younger sisters. I am a student at Ecole National de Secretariat d’Administration de Commerce (ENSAC). I've been married since May 2014. We live in Conakry with out daughter.

Macire YOULA

I'm 25 years old. I have a sister and two brothers. I live with my parents in Hermakonon. I went to kindergarten in Coleah at Maranatha. I attended primary school at William Wood and received my certificate in 2004. I graduated from Billy High School in 2008. I received my IB certificate in 2010. I attended Kofi Annan and received a degree in finance. I love my family, music and honesty in a person. I do not like selfishness, polygamy or ungrateful people. I am proud of my country. I want to be rich so that I can use my privilege to help others.